Kontaktmail

Frågor och ansökningar mm. skickas till:

info@nn.sverok.se

Postadress

Sverok Nedre Norrland
BOX 6025
85006 Sundsvall

Styrelsen

Ordförande:
Andreas Gustavsson
andreas.gustavsson@orncon.net

Vice ordförande:
John Winroth
john@lanexperience.se

Kassör:
Andreas Uppling
andreas.uppling@nn.sverok.se

Sekreterare:
Petra Eidenmark
petra.eidenmark@orncon.net

Styrelseledamot:
Robin Östman
robinpixelart@gmail.com

 

Valberedning

 

Revisorer

Ulf Jensen
ulf.jensen@nn.sverok.se

Tim sandin-Piippo
tim.piippo@hotmail.com